Aries 2019

Aries 2019 is the first of a series of radio talk shows which focus on the twelve signs of the Zodiac as a map to discover Spiritual Truth.

A picture of Lisa and Kenny doing the radio talk show called Aries 2019.

Aries 2019

Hostess Lisa Winton and Swami Jayananda have dedicated the next twelve shows to discussing the twelve signs of the Zodiac as a map leading to Spiritual understanding. Each week focuses on the respective sign as an archetype used in the process of an individual becoming Divine. Listen this week as they explain the function of Aries, based on the simple observation; what surrounds us is within us. These shows will explore why Divine Law cannot function in your experience if you are not conscious of Its Presence. Welcome to the Voice of Yoga; we are talking consciousness! Join the Kriya Yoga Spiritual Advance to get the light in your soul and experience Divine Understanding.

Aries Notes:

  1. What is the Spiritual Truth of each sign of the Zodiac. The world of appearance is only the reflection of the Real Divine Kingdom. To understand how to find Liberation or Freedom and why we must forsake “human” thinking for Divine Knowing in order to experience the Truth of Being.
  2. How to exercise Spiritual discernment and distinguish the Real from the false.
  3. The planet Saturn has been associated with fear; and a major reason for this is all fear stems from a personal sense of I; the manifested aspect of conceptual reality. Spiritual Truth dissolves a personal sense of I leaving an impersonal Spiritual Identity that is the expression of eternal Life.
  4. The Aries Myth is found in the key phrase “I Am”
  5. The Labors of Hercules the hero’s journey. Aries is found in the Capture of the Man-eating Mares.
  6. A Aries – Labor: The Capture of the Man-Eating Mares
    a. Capture the mares and lose your friend (Abderis)
    b. Hope – untried divine equipment
    c. Recapture the mares and bring them to Diomedes (Son of Mars)
    b.Constellations of Aries: 1. Cassiopeia (dominant woman), 2. Cetus (Sea Monster), 3. Perseus (one who subdues- the breaker)